His Eye Is On the Sparrow Sacred Music CD by Jonathan Cook

Regular price $15.95

A sacred music CD with hymns and original songs written by founder Jonathan Cook.    His Eye Is On the Sparrow sacred music CD titles Include:

1. His Eye is on the Sparrow

2. My Saviour Walks Beside Me

3. God Will Take Care of You

4. Be Not Afraid 

5. My Jesus I Love Thee

6. Nearer to Me

7. Great Judgement Morning

8. The Holy City

9. He Leadeth Me

10. The Savior with Me

11. More Like Jesus

12. Lord, Here Am I 

13. Life's Railway to Heaven

Total play time 46.59

© 2011 by SacredSong Music Ministries.   All Rights Reserved.